Discover America Nordic Membership

Enjoy the advantages of all four countries with one membership and one invoice - join DA Nordic at a special discount of 20% off!
For more info and to sign up, please contact our Executive Secretary, Göran von Arbin at go2usa@telia.com

Members List

Adventure Travel West - www.at-west.com

Air Canada - www.aircanada.com

Alamo - www.alamo.com

Avis Budget Group EMEA - www.avis.com

Condor - www.condor.com

Dallas Conventon & Visitor Bureau - www.visitdallas.com

Discover The World - www.discovertheworld.com

Euro USA - www.eurousatravel.com

Experience Kissimmee - www.experiencekissimmee.com

Explore Minnesota Tourism - www.exploreminnesota.com

Florida Keys and Key West - www.fla-keys.com

Greater Ft Lauderdale CVB - www.sunny.org

Greater Miami Convention & Visitors Bureau - www.miamiandbeaches.com

Icelandair - www.icelandair.com

Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority - www.lvcva.com

Los Angeles Tourism & Convention Board - www.discoverlosangeles.com

Mall of America - www.mallofamerica.com

Massachusetts Office of Travel and Tourism/ Visit Maine - www.massvacation.com

Meet Minneapolis Convention & Visitors Bureau - www.minneapolis.org

New York & Company - www.nycgo.com

Norwegian Air Shuttle ASA - www.norwegian.com

Norwegian Cruise Line - www.ncl.eu

Rocky Mountain International - www.rmimarketing.com

SAS - www.sas.com

Seaworld Parks & Entertainment - www.seaworldparks.com

Simon Shopping Destinations - www.simon.com

The Bloomington Convention and Visitors Bureau - www.bloomingtonmn.org

The Beaches of Fort Myers & Sanibel - www.fortmyers-sanibel.com

Travel Oregon - www.traveloregon.com

United Spirit Nordic - www.unitedspiritnordic.com

Visit California - www.visitcalifornia.com

Visit Denver Convention and Visitors Bureau - www.visitdenver.com

Visit Florida U.K. Office - www.visitflorida.com

Visit Orlando - www.visitorlando.com

Visit St. Pete/Clearwater - www.visitstpeteclearwater.com

Visit Tampa Bay - www.visittampabay.com

Wellington Hotel - www.wellingtonhotel.com