The following companies have signed up for all four Nordic Discover America committees.

Adventure Travel West
Contact: Susanne Lorenz - Tel: +1-303-697-6688
Email: info@at-west.com - Web: www.at-west.com
   
Air Canada
Contact: Mr. Henrik Svendsen - Tel: +45 3311 4508
Email: hs@aircanada.dk - Web: www.aircanada.dk
   
Alamo
Contact: Paul Stanley - Tel: +46 -(0) 8-660 1130
Email: alamo@ourmaninscandinavia.com
Web: www.alamo.se , www.alamo.dk , www.alamo.no , www.alamo.fi
   
Avis Billeie
Contact: Leif Eddy Iversen - Tel: + 47 66771100
Email: lei@avis.no - Web: www.avis.com
   
Condor
Contact: Inger Gardsäter - Tel: +46 8 555 691 32
Email: Sales.Scandinavia@condor.com - Web: www.condor.com
   
Dallas Convention & Visitor Bureau
Contact: Neil Jones - Tel: +44 208 313 1717
Email: neil@ttmworld.co.uk - Web: www.visitdallas.com
   
Discover the World Marketing 
Contact: Martin Schmidtsdorff - Tel: +45 33 25 25 66
Email: msc@dtwm.dk - Web: www.discovertheworld.dk
   
EuroUSA Travel & Destination Management  
Contact: Timo AK Särkinen - Tel: +1 213 489 8088
Email: info@eurousatravel.com - Web: www.eurousatravel.com
   
Experience Kissimmee
Contact: Günter Weirich
Email: guenter@getitacross.de - Web: www.visitkissimmee.com
   

Los Angeles Tourism & Convention Board (LATCB)
Contact: Johnny Gardsäter - Tel: +46 (0) 705168889
Email: johnny@ourmaninscandinavia.com
Web: www.discoverlosangeles.com

   
Massachusetts Office of Travel and Tourism/ Visit Maine
Contact: Karin Gert Nielsen (Atlantic Link) - Tel: +45-2942 1005
Email: kgn@atlanticlink.net - Web: www.massvacation.com
   
Explore Minnesota Tourism
Contact: Millie Philipp - Tel +1 - 651-757-1867
Email: millie.philipp@state.mn.us - / Web: www.exploreminnesota.com
   
Meet Minneapolis Convention & Visitors Association
Contact: Casey Kluver - Tel:+1 612-767-8106
Email:caseyk@minneapolis.org - Web: www.minneapolis.org
   
Florida Keys & Key West  
Contact: Stacey Mitchell - Tel: +1-305 296 1552
Web: www.fla-keys.com
Email: dos@fla-keys.com
   
Greater Ft. Lauderdale CVB
Contact: Rosina Williams - Tel: +44 207 367 0976
Email: rosinaw@hillsbalfour.com - Web: www.sunny.org
   
Greater Miami Convention & Visitors Bureau
Contact: Judith Patrón-Fernandez - Tel: +1 305 539 3087
Email: Judith@gmcvb.com - Web: www.gmcvb.com
   
Mall of America
Contact: Douglas Killian - Tel: +1 952-240-9340
Email: dkillian@mallofamerica.com - Web: www.mallofamerica.com
   
New York & Company
Contact: Karin Gert Nielsen (Atlantic Link) - Tel: +45-2942 1005
Email: kgn@atlanticlink.net - Web: www.nycgo.com
   
Norwegian Air Shuttle
Contact: Petteri Olsen
Email: Petteri.olsen@norwegian.com - Web: www.norwegian.com
   
Norwegian Cruise Line
Contact: Andreas Söderqvist - +46 8 403 087 02
Email: asoderqvist@ncl.com - Web: www.ncl.eu
   
Noble Kommunikation GmbH (SeaWorld)
Contact: Norbert Simon
Email: nsimon@noblekom.de - Web: www.seaworldparks.com
   
Philadelphia Convention & Visitors Bureau
Contact: Karin Gert Nielsen (Atlantic Link) - Tel: +45-2942 1005
Email: kgn@atlanticlink.net - Web: www.discoverphl.com
   
SAS
Contact: Miklos Puskas - Tel: +46 7099 74598
Email: miklos.puskas@sas.se - Web: www.sas.com
   
Simon Shopping Destinations
Contact: Edna Hischer - Tel: +44 (0)20 8579 6027
Email: ehischer@eh-marketing.com - Web: www.simon.com
   
Rocky Mountain International
Contact: Tarja Koivisto (Scandinavia)
Email: Tarja.koivisto@airtouch.fi
Contact: Mathias Jung (Wyoming USA)
Email:mjung@rmi-realamerica.com
Web:
www.rockymtnintl.com
   
The Beaches of Fort Myers & Sanibel / Lee County VCB
Contact:
Jo Piani Tel: +44 (0)1444 46 1642
Email: infouk@leegov.com - Web: www.fortmyers-sanibel.com
   
The Bloomington Convention and Visitors Bureau
Contact: Sherri Mullery - Tel: + 46 479 14435
Email: smullery@bloomingtonmn.org
Web:
www.bloomingtonmn.org
   
Travel Oregon
Contact: Karin Gert Nielsen (Atlantic Link) - Tel: +45-2942 1005
Email: kgn@atlanticlink.net - Web www.traveloregon.com
   
United Spirit Nordic
Contact: Christine Engen - Tel: +45 3311 5600
Email: christine@unitedspiritnordic.com - Web www.unitedspiritnordic.com
   
Visit Denver
Contact:
Lisa Bruening - Tel: + 1 303 571 9445
Email: lbruening@visitdenver.com - Web: www.visitdenver.com
   
Visit California - California Tourism Center Scandinavia & Finland
Contact: Karin Gert Nielsen (Atlantic Link) - Tel: +45-2942 1005
Email: kgn@atlanticlink.net - Web:www.visitcalifornia.com - www.californiagolf.com
   
Visit Florida U.K. Office
Contact:
Colin Brodie - Tel: +44 (0)7507 644889
Email: cbrodie@visitflorida.org - Web: www.visitflorida.com
   
Visit Orlando.
Contact: Chris Ellis - Tel: +1-407-354-5582
Email: Chris.Ellis@visitorlando.com - Web: www.visitorlando.com
   
St. Petersburg Clearwater
Contact:
Venessa Alexander - Tel:+44 208 339 6121
Email: VA@Floridasbeach.com - Web: www.visitstpeteclearwater.com
   
Wellington Hotel
Contact:
Lucille Yokell - Tel:+ 1-212 247 3900
Email: lyokell@wellingtonhotel.com - Web: www.wellingtonhotel.com